Simply enter your keyword and we will help you find what you need.

What are you looking for?

  /    /  The exhibitors

The exhibitors. .

Exhibiting Name Stand
Location Website
Akoma Skincare L311 BLM akomaskincare.co.uk
Any Green Will Do / Nikken A51 AFF anygreenwilldo.co.uk
Arbonne UK Ltd L307 BLM emmareynolds.arbonne.com
bak’dcake A10 AFF bakdcake.com
Bay’s Kitchen A535 AFF bayskitchen.com
Bfree A321 AFF bfreefoods.com
Bio-Kult A117 AFF bio-kult.com
Bobs Red Mill A201 AFF treeoflife.co.uk/
Botonique E3 AFF botonique.com
B-Tempted A511 AFF b-tempted.co.uk
Burns Pet Nutrition A729 AFF burnspet.co.uk
Cauli Rice & Vegi Rice A509 AFF fullgreen.com
Clearspring A339 AFF clearspring.co.uk
Clearwave Air UK A33 AFF clearwaveair.co.uk
CO YO A745 AFF coyo.co.uk
Coconut Merchant A635 AFF coconut-merchant.com
Conscious Chocolate A539 AFF consciouschocolate.co.uk
Cosi Care A49 AFF cosicare.co.uk
Creative Nature A326 AFF creativenaturesuperfoods.co.uk
Dairy Free Chocolates A524 AFF dairyfreechocolates.com
Daura Damm A544 AFF estrelladamm.com/en
Deliciously Ella A501 AFF deliciouslyella.com
Drink Baotic A323 AFF drinkbaotic.co.uk
Eat Real Snacks A415 AFF eatreal.co.uk
Elixinol L305 BLM elixinol.com
Enagic A60 AFF bestwaterforyour.life
Explore Cusine A531 AFF explorecuisine.com
Fitaly Food A65 AFF fitalyfood.com
Fodilicious A328 AFF fodilicious.com
Follow Your Heart UK Ltd V203 JVS followyourheart.com
Free From Italy A359 AFF freefromitaly.co.uk
Free From Queen A14 AFF laviniawilsonschocolates.com
G&G Vitamins V209 JVS gandgvitamins.com
Garbanzo Snacks V303 JVS garbanzo.co.uk
GATO & Co A735 AFF gatoandco.com
Genius Gluten Free A417 AFF geniusglutenfree.com
Glitterbug Bakery A15 AFF glitterbugbakery.co.uk
Godessi Chocolates A91 AFF godessichocolates.co.uk
GoGoGuts A701 AFF gogoguts.co.uk
GoodToBee L309 BLM goodtobee.co.uk
Gordon Rhodes A361 AFF gordonrhodes.co.uk
Healthyliciousuk A20 AFF safifinefood.co.uk
Heck Food A413 AFF heckfoods.co.uk
Honeyrose Bakery / Kent & Fraser A704 AFF honeyrosebakery.com
Humble Acre E9 AFF humbleacre.com
Hunter & Gather A536 AFF hunterandgatherfoods.com
iClean mini – Aqua Ozo Ltd A121 AFF icleanmyhome.com
Incognito Anti-Mosquito L207 BLM lessmosquito.com
Institute for Optimum Nutrition A107 AFF ion.ac.uk
Juvela A319 AFF juvela.co.uk
Kinnerton Confectionery A405 AFF kinnerton.com
KoKo Dairy Free A645 AFF karadairyfree.co.uk
La Roche-Posay A207 AFF larocheposay.com
Lazy Day Foods A532 AFF lazydayfoods.com
Le Pain des Fleurs A357 AFF ekibio.fr/groupe-bio/en/pain-des-fleurs
Lepicol A113 AFF lepicol.com
Little Bandits A737 AFF hungrylittlebandits.com
M+LKPLUS A534 AFF mylkplus.com
Miiro A229 AFF miiro.co.uk
MOMA A513 AFF momafoods.co.uk
Nairns Oatcakes A607 AFF nairns-oatcakes.com
Nakd A517 AFF eatnakd.com
Natural Snacking A625 AFF naturalsnacking.co.uk
Nature’s Path Foods A153 AFF naturespath.co.uk
Nim’s Fruit & Vegetable Crisps A617 AFF nimsfruitcrisps.com
Novo Farina A325 AFF novofarina.com
nüber food V34 JVS nuberfood.co.uk
Nush Foods A613 AFF nushfoods.co.uk
Oatis Snacks A542 AFF oatis.fi
Orkani Skincare L67 BLM orkani.com
Perk!er Foods A615 AFF perkier.co.uk
Prewett’s A521 AFF prewettsbiscuits.com
Promise Gluten Free A347 AFF purebred.co.uk
Qwrkee Foods A243 AFF qwrkee.com
Rainforest Cuisine Ltd V29 JVS rainforestcuisines.com
Rana’s Artisan Bakery A69 AFF ranasbakery.com
Rhythm 108 A627 AFF rhythm108.co.uk
Sacla A505 AFF sacla.co.uk
Schär A401 AFF schaer.com/en-uk
Sead Foods A619 AFF seafoods.com
Send Me Free From A327 AFF sendmefreefrom.com
Sheu A7 AFF sheu-peppersauce.com
Sijiyoumei E11 AFF sijiyoumei.com
Simply Ice Cream A1 AFF simplyicecream.co.uk
Slightly Different Foods A223 AFF slightlydifferentfoods.com
So Low Fodmap Foods A717 AFF solowfodmapfoods.com
Sojade A629 AFF sojade.co.uk/
SugaVida A225 AFF wholebeinghealthfoods.com
Terra Organica L7 BLM terraorganica.co.uk
Thanks For Franks A719 AFF thanksforfranks.com
The Cake Alchemist A703 AFF thecakealchemist.co.uk
The Green People A209 AFF greenpeople.co.uk
The Heart Of Nature A527 AFF puregrainbread.com
The Mighty Society A543 AFF themightysociety.co.uk
The Natural Health Practice Ltd A219 AFF naturalhealthpractice.com
The Nutty Group V105 JVS thenuttygroup.co.uk
The Real Coconut A538 AFF therealcoconut.co.uk
The Urban Fermentery A21 AFF theurbanfermentery.com
The Vegan Society V201 JVS vegansociety.com
The Vegetarian Society V127 JVS vegsoc.org
The White Rabbit Pizza Co. A235 AFF whiterabbitpizza.com
TIANA A310 AFF tiana-coconut.com
Tobia Teff UK Ltd A25 AFF allergyshow.co.uk/go/TobiaTeffUKLtd
Together Health V407 JVS togetherhealth.co.uk
Veganicity V21 JVS veganicity.com
Warburtons Gluten Free A411 AFF warburtonsglutenfree.com
Wellaby’s A147 AFF wellabys.com
Yu & Mi Company A85 AFF yuandmicompany.com
Yummzy A93 AFF yummzy.co.uk