Simply enter your keyword and we will help you find what you need.

What are you looking for?

  /    /  The exhibitors

The exhibitors .

Show Exhibiting Name Stand # Website
BLM Akoma Skincare L311 akomaskincare.co.uk
AFF Any Green Will Do A51a anygreenwilldo.co.uk
BLM Arbonne UK Ltd L307 emmareynolds.arbonne.com
BLM Australian Skin Care Naturals L19
AFF Autumn Brewing Co. A217 autumnbrewing.co.uk
JVS Azhar Foods A331 azharfoods.com
AFF bak’dcake A10 bakdcake.com
AFF Bay’s Kitchen A535 bayskitchen.com
AFF Bfree A321 bfreefoods.com
AFF Bio-Kult A117 bio-kult.com
AFF Bobs Red Mill A201 treeoflife.co.uk/
AFF Bonsan – Absolutely Vegan A245 bonsan.co.uk
AFF Botonique E3 botonique.com
AFF B-Tempted A511 b-tempted.co.uk
AFF Burns Pet Nutrition A729 burnspet.co.uk/
AFF Cauli Rice & Vegi Rice A509 fullgreen.com
AFF Clearspring A339 clearspring.co.uk
AFF Clearwave Air UK A33 clearwaveair.co.uk
AFF CO YO A745 coyo.co.uk
AFF Coconut Merchant A635 coconut-merchant.com
AFF Conscious Chocolate A539 consciouschocolate.co.uk
AFF Cosi Care A49 cosicare.co.uk
AFF Creative Nature A326 creativenaturesuperfoods.co.uk
AFF Daura Damm A544 estrelladamm.com/en
AFF Deliciously Ella A501 deliciouslyella.com
AFF Drink Baotic A323 drinkbaotic.co.uk
AFF Eat Real Snacks A415 eatreal.co.uk
BLM Elixinol L305 elixinol.com
AFF Enagic A60 bestwaterforyour.life
AFF Energy Ball Recipe Kits E7 energyballrecipes.com
AFF Explore Cuisine / Sproud A531 explorecuisine.com
AFF Fitaly Food A65 fitalyfood.com
AFF Fodilicious A328 fodilicious.com
AFF Fody Food Co A312 fodyfoods.com
JVS Follow Your Heart UK Ltd V203 followyourheart.com
AFF Free From Italy A359 freefromitaly.co.uk
AFF FREEE By Doves Farm dovesfarm.co.uk/freee
JVS G&G Vitamins V209 gandgvitamins.com
JVS Garbanzo Snacks V303 garbanzo.co.uk
AFF GATO & Co A735 gatoandco.com
AFF Genius Gluten Free A417 geniusglutenfree.com
AFF Glitterbug Bakery A15 glitterbugbakery.co.uk/
AFF Godessi Chocolates A91 godessichocolates.co.uk
AFF GoGoGuts A701 gogoguts.co.uk
BLM GoodToBee L309 goodtobee.co.uk
AFF Gordon Rhodes A361 gordonrhodes.co.uk
AFF Healthyliciousuk A637 safifinefood.co.uk
AFF Heck Food A413 heckfoods.co.uk
AFF Honeyrose Bakery / Kent & Fraser A704 honeyrosebakery.com / kentandfraser.com
AFF Humble Acre E9 humbleacre.com
AFF Hunter & Gather A536 hunterandgatherfoods.com
AFF iClean mini – Aqua Ozo Ltd A121 icleanmyhome.com
BLM Incognito Anti-Mosquito L207 lessmosquito.com
AFF Institute for Optimum Nutrition A107 ion.ac.uk
JVS Jack & Chill V327 jackandchill.co.uk
AFF Just Milk A147 justmilk.com
AFF Juvela A319 juvela.co.uk/
AFF Kinnerton Confectionery A405 kinnerton.com
AFF KoKo Dairy Free A645 karadairyfree.co.uk
AFF La Roche-Posay A207 larocheposay.com
AFF Land & Tide A609 landandtide.com
AFF Lazy Day Foods A532 lazydayfoods.com
BLM Le Cordon Bleu Skills Kitchen cordonbleu.edu/london/home/en
AFF Le Pain des Fleurs A357 ekibio.fr/groupe-bio/en/pain-des-fleurs
AFF Lepicol A113 lepicol.com
AFF Little Bandits A737 hungrylittlebandits.com
AFF Lovegrass Ethiopia A231 thelovegrass.com
AFF M+LKPLUS A534 mylkplus.com
AFF Marty’s Universe A515 martysuniverse.com
AFF Miiro A229 miiro.co.uk
AFF MOMA A513 momafoods.co.uk/
AFF Moo Free Chocolates A524 dairyfreechocolates.com
JVS MozzaRisella V403 mozzarisella.co.uk
AFF Mr Lee’s Noodles A349 mrleesnoodles.com
AFF My Gammie’s A519 mygammies.co.uk
AFF Nairns Oatcakes A607 nairns-oatcakes.com
AFF Nakd A517 eatnakd.com
AFF Natural Snacking A625 naturalsnacking.co.uk/
AFF Nature’s Path Foods A153 naturespath.co.uk
AFF Nikken A51b nikken.com/eu/mariantimms
AFF Nim’s Fruit & Vegetable Crisps A617 nimsfruitcrisps.com
AFF Novo Farina A325 novofarina.com
JVS nüber food V34 nuberfood.co.uk
AFF Nush Foods A613 nushfoods.co.uk
AFF Oatis Snacks A542 oatis.fi
BLM Orkani Skincare L49 orkani.com/
BLM OYL’E London L527 oylelondon.com
AFF Perk!er Foods A615 perkier.co.uk
AFF PLAYin CHOC A226 playinchoc.com
AFF Positive Kitchen A721 positivekitchen.co.uk
AFF Prewett’s A521 prewettsbiscuits.com
AFF Primrose’s Kitchen A327 primroseskitchen.com
JVS Prouldy Vegan Wines V115 proudlyveganwines.com
AFF Promise Gluten Free A347 purebred.co.uk/
AFF Qwrkee Foods A243 qwrkee.com
JVS Rainforest Cuisine Ltd V29 rainforestcuisines.com
AFF Rana’s Artisan Bakery A69 ranasbakery.com
AFF Rhythm 108 A627 rhythm108.co.uk
AFF Sacla A505 sacla.co.uk
JVS Safi Free V31 safifree.co.uk
AFF Schär A401 schaer.com/en-uk
AFF Sead Foods A619 seafoods.com
AFF Send Me Free From A327 sendmefreefrom.com
AFF SHeu A7 sheu-peppersauce.com
AFF Sijiyoumei A341 sijiyoumei.com
AFF Simply Ice Cream A1 simplyicecream.co.uk
AFF Slightly Different Foods A223 slightlydifferentfoods.com
AFF Smart Peak Flow A57 smartpeakflow.com
AFF So Low Fodmap Foods A717 solowfodmapfoods.com
AFF Sojade A629 sojade.co.uk/
AFF SteviElle A322 stevielle.com
AFF SugaVida A225 wholebeinghealthfoods.com/
BLM Terra Organica L7 terraorganica.co.uk
AFF Thanks For Franks A719 thanksforfranks.com
AFF The Cake Alchemist A703 thecakealchemist.co.uk
AFF The Green People A209 greenpeople.co.uk
AFF The Heart Of Nature A527 puregrainbread.com
AFF The Mighty Society A543 themightysociety.co.uk
AFF The Natural Health Practice Ltd A219 naturalhealthpractice.com
JVS The Nutty Group V105 thenuttygroup.co.uk
AFF The Real Coconut A602 therealcoconut.co.uk
AFF The Urban Fermentery A21 theurbanfermentery.com
JVS The Vegan Society V201 vegansociety.com
JVS The Vegetarian Society V127 vegsoc.org
AFF The White Rabbit Pizza Co. A235 whiterabbitpizza.com/
AFF TIANA A310 tiana-coconut.com
AFF Tobia Teff UK Ltd A25 allergyshow.co.uk/go/TobiaTeffUKLtd
JVS Together Health V407 togetherhealth.co.uk
JVS Veganicity V21 veganicity.com
AFF Vive A605 eatvive.com
AFF Warburtons Gluten Free A411 warburtonsglutenfree.com
AFF Yu & Mi Company A85 yuandmicompany.com
AFF Yummzy A93 yummzy.co.uk